• Language:

  • Advertising Formats

    IAB Standards, Special Ads, Native Advertising, Video-Production or Sponsoring:
    Have a look at our large variety of possible ad formats. For more Details see our Tech Specs.

    All prices mediagross. Discounts negotiable.

    Billboard

    Billboard

    The Billboard is an attention-grabbing ad, which usually will be displayed right below the header. Due to the generous dimensions, the Billboard provides a lot of space for your creative ideas. The prominent positioning guarantees highest visibility.

    Price: 120.00 € (CPM)

    Content Marketing and WOM

    Content Marketing and WOM

    Individual concepts that bring your brand closer to the audience.

    We are happy to help.

    Dynamic Sitebar

    Dynamic Sitebar

    The Sitebar ad is a vertical format ad with dynamic sizing. It is being displayed in the right area of the website, where the ad consumes all of the available space. The ad automatically adapts to the screen resolution of the user. The Sitebar ad not only offers a lot of space, but is also extremely attention-grabbing.

    Price: 110.00 € (CPM)

    Editorial ads - Artikelabbinder (Boilerplate)

    Editorial ads - Artikelabbinder (Boilerplate)

    The Artikelabbinder (boilerplate) is a native form of advertising that is placed at the end of the editorial content. In this form of advertising the positive image transfer is the focus. The integration of the ad adapts to the look and feel of the editorial content, whereby the form of advertising is less intrusive than normal banner ads.

    Price: 40.00 € (CPM) / 1.70 € (CPC)

    Editorial ads - Sidebarteaser

    Editorial ads - Sidebarteaser

    The Sidebar teaser is a native form of advertising that is placed directly in the sidebar. In this form of advertising the positive image transfer is the focus. The integration of the ad adapts to the look and feel of the editorial content, whereby the form of advertising is less intrusive than normal banner ads.

    Price: 60.00 € (CPM)

     Editorial ads - Teaser Ad

    Editorial ads - Teaser Ad

    The teaser ad is a native form of advertising that is exclusively displayed in the article overview. In this form of advertising the positive image transfer is the focus. The integration of the ad adapts to the look and feel of the editorial content, whereby the form of advertising is less intrusive than normal banner ads.

    Price: 60.00 € (CPM) / 3.00 € (CPC)

    Editorial ads - Text ads in editorial newsletter

    Editorial ads - Text ads in editorial newsletter

    Text ads in editorial newsletter belong to our native forms of advertising. In this form of advertising the positive image transfer is the focus. The integration of the ad adapts to the look and feel of the editorial content, whereby the form of advertising is less intrusive than normal banner ads.

    The editorial newsletter is published every Saturday and reaches interested users who actively registered by double opt-in for the service.

    Event Coverage and Sponsoring

    Event Coverage and Sponsoring

    Present events and trade shows as IFA, MWC, Gamescom, E3 as exclusive sponsor. Sponsorship packages include microsite + editorial branding (incl. videos), polls and more.

    Please contact us for detailed information.

    Halfpage Ad

    Halfpage Ad

    Thanks to the generous dimensions, the Halfpage ad provides a lot of space to promote your product. The vertical format ad will be displayed in the right area of the website. Through the sole placement in this area it creates a lot of attention.

    Price: 70.00 € (CPM)

    Leaderboard

    Leaderboard

    The Leaderboard, which is also known as Super Banner, provides a lot of space for your creative ad message. The ad will be displayed above the site and is thereby immediately in the user's field of view. Thanks to the sole placement in this area, a high advertising effect is guaranteed.

    Price: 40.00 € (CPM)

    Medium Rectangle

    Medium Rectangle

    The Medium Rectangle will be displayed directly in the content area, which is why it is also called Content ad. The ad is surrounded on at least three sides by content. Due to this close placement to the editorial content the ad is in the user's field of view present, thus ensuring optimal placement of your message.

    Price: 50.00 € (CPM)

    Mobile Banner

    Mobile Banner

    The Mobile Banner is a standard ad unit in the mobile segment and offers enough space to promote your product optimally on mobile channels.

    Price: 60.00 € (CPM) for Mobile Ad 2:1

    Price: 50.00 € (CPM) for Mobile Ad 4:1

    Price: 50.00 € (CPM) for Mobile Ad 6:1

    Mobile Interscroller

    Mobile Interscroller

    The Mobile Interscroller is an innovative fullscreen ad that is integrated within the editorial content. With each scroll the ad is revealed gradually until it is fully visible.

    Price: 120.00 € (CPM)

    Mobile Preroll

    Mobile Preroll

    Mobile Pre-Rolls are classic commercials, which can be switched exclusively before video content. The attention of the user is very high because the spot starts immediately before the requested clip.

    Price: 120.00 € (CPM)

    Mobile Medium Rectangle

    Mobile Medium Rectangle

    The Mobile Medium Rectangle is a standard ad unit in the mobile segment and offers enough space to spread your message optimally on mobile channels.

    Price: 95.00 € (CPM)

    Pre-Roll

    Pre-Roll

    Pre-Rolls are classic commercials, which can be switched exclusively before video content. The attention of the user is very high because of spot starts immediately before the requested clip.

    In addition to the playout before the video content, the spot can be switched as a commercial break in the middle of the clip (mid-roll), or at the end (post-roll).

    Price: 130.00 € (CPM)

    Prestitial / Interstitial

    Prestitial / Interstitial

    The Prestitial / Interstitial looks like a commercial break by being delivered between two page loads. It fills in the complete window area, generating a lot of attention. Thanks to its generous dimensions, the Prestitial offers a lot of space for creativity. The ad closes automatically after a few seconds or upon user interaction.

    Price: 130.00 € (CPM)

    Sitebranding (with Video)

    Sitebranding (with Video)

    The Sitebranding or Takeover ad is a large format ad, which surrounds the whole website. It allows to perfectly match the appearance of the website with the advertised product. The unique integration generates attention and high click rates. This form of advertising guarantees brand awareness and is ideal to introduce new brands and new products.

    Price: 120.00 € (CPM)

    Sitebranding, Expandable (with Video)

    Sitebranding, Expandable (with Video)

    The expandable Sitebranding makes sure, that your advertising message is directly visible upon loading the page – without any user interaction. This attention-grabbing ad generates interest, which results in high click rates. If opened, the ad closes itself after a few seconds automatically or upon user interaction. Besides the expand feature, the ad is identical to the Sitebranding.

    Price: 120.00 € (CPM)

     

    Pre-Expanded Sitebranding

    For an additional charge, the Sitebranding can also be created as Pre-Expanded. The Pre-Expanded Site-Branding makes sure, that your advertising message is directly visible upon loading the page – without any user interaction.

    Skyscraper

    Skyscraper

    The Skyscraper is a vertical format ad, which is being displayed in the right area of the website. Through the sole placement in this area, it creates a lot of attention. The Skyscraper is a standard ad unit and offers a lot of space for creativity thanks to its vertical measurement.

    The position of the Skyscraper can be fixated, so that it will always stay in the focus of the user.

    Price: 45.00 € (CPM)

    Standalone

    Standalone

    The Standalone Newsletter guarantees high attention and maximum exclusivity in the dissemination of the advertising message. It reaches interested receipents, who have actively registered by double opt-in for the service. The standalone newsletter can be customized according to your requirements.

     Video Production

    Video Production

    On-site video content, Facebook mini clips, video packages including design, creation + production planning and social sharing / engagement.

    Please contact us for detailed information.

    Wallpaper

    Wallpaper

    The Wallpaper ad is the combination of an horizontal and vertical ad. It is placed so that it surrounds the upper right corner of the page. Although the ad is technically composed of two individual elements, the user recognizes it as one single element. Thanks to its generous dimensions, the Wallpaper ad is extremly attention-grabbing and instantly present in the user’s field of view.

    It is possible to color the background and make it clickable. Furthermore the position of the vertical Skyscraper element can be fixated, so that it will always stay in the focus of the user. Please click the Demo link to see such an implementation in action.

    Price: 100.00 € (CPM)

• Sprache:

  • Werbeformen

    IAB Standards, Sonderformate, Native Advertising, Video-Produktion oder Sponsoring:
    Klicken Sie sich durch unsere vielfältigen Ad-Formate. Details in unseren Tech Specs.

    Billboard

    Billboard

    Das Billboard Ad ist ein aufmerksamkeitsstarkes Werbemittel, das zumeist direkt unterhalb des Kopfbereiches ausgeliefert wird. Durch die großzügige Abmessung bietet das Werbemittel viel Platz für kreative Werbeideen. Die prominente Platzierung garantiert höchste Sichtbarkeit.

    Content Marketing und WOM

    Content Marketing und WOM

    Individuelle Konzepte, die Ihre Marke der Zielgruppe näher bringen.

    Wir beraten Sie gerne.

    Dynamic Sitebar

    Dynamic Sitebar

    Das Sitebar Ad ist ein hochformatiges Werbemittel mit dynamischer Größenanpassung. Die Darstellung erfolgt im rechten Seitenbereich, wo das Werbemittel den gesamten sichtbaren Platz einnimmt. Dabei passt es sich automatisch der Bildschirmauflösung des Nutzers an. Das Sitebar Ad ist äußerst aufmerksamkeitsstark und bietet viel Raum für kreative Werbeideen.

    Event Coverage und Sponsoring

    Event Coverage und Sponsoring

    Präsentieren Sie Events und Messen wie IFA, MWC, Gamescom, E3. Sponsoring Pakete inklusive Microsite + Artikel Branding, Video Branding, Umfragen und mehr.

    Wir beraten Sie gerne.

    Expandable Sitebranding  (mit Video)

    Expandable Sitebranding (mit Video)

    Das Expandable Sitebranding sorgt beim Aufrufen der Seite dafür, dass die Werbebotschaft gleich erkennbar ist – ganz ohne Nutzeraktion. Das sichert eine erhöhte Sensibilisierung des Nutzers für das Produkt, sowie hohe Klickraten. Im geöffneten Zustand gibt das Werbemittel nach Ablauf einer festgelegten Zeitspanne oder durch Nutzeraktion den verdeckten Seitenbereich wieder frei. Mit Ausnahme der Expand-Funktion ist diese Werbeform mit dem Sitebranding identisch.

    Fullsize Banner

    Fullsize Banner

    Fullsize Banner gehören zu den Standardwerbeformen im Internet. Das Werbemittel wird oberhalb der Seite ausgeliefert und ist dadurch sofort im Blickfeld des Nutzers. Dank der alleinigen Platzierung in diesem Bereich ist eine hohe Werbewirkung garantiert.

    Halfpage Ad

    Halfpage Ad

    Dank der großzügigen Abmessung bietet das Halfpage Ad viel Raum für Gestaltung und Information. Die hochformatige Werbeform wird rechts neben der Webseite ausgeliefert und sorgt durch die alleinige Platzierung in diesem Bereich für viel Aufmerksamkeit.

    Layer Ad

    Layer Ad

    Das Layer Ad ist ein großflächiges Werbeformat, das direkt über dem Seiteninhalt dargestellt wird. Der Seiteninhalt wird durch das Werbemittel verdeckt, damit die Werbebotschaft optimal zur Geltung kommt. Das Layer Ad ist besonders aufmerksamkeitsstark und bietet viel Platz für kreative Werbeideen. Es schließt sich automatisch nach einigen Sekunden oder manuell durch Nutzeraktion.

    Leaderboard

    Leaderboard

    Das Leaderboard, auch als Bigsize Banner bezeichnet, bietet viel Platz für kreative Werbebotschaften. Das Werbemittel wird oberhalb der Seite ausgeliefert und ist dadurch sofort im Blickfeld des Nutzers. Dank der alleinigen Platzierung in diesem Bereich ist eine hohe Werbewirkung garantiert.

    Medium Rectangle

    Medium Rectangle

    Das Medium Rectangle wird im Seiteninhalt ausgegeben und daher auch als Content Ad bezeichnet. Das Werbemittel ist an mindestens drei Seiten vom Seiteninhalt umgeben. Durch diese unmittelbare Nähe zum redaktionellen Inhalt ist das Werbemittel im Blickfeld der Nutzer präsent und sorgt so für eine optimale Platzierung der Werbebotschaft.

    Mobile Banner

    Mobile Banner

    Das Mobile Banner zählt zu den Standardwerbeformen im mobilen Segment und bietet mit seiner Größe ausreichend Platz, um die Werbebotschaft auch auf mobilem Wege optimal zu verbreiten.

    Mobile Interscroller

    Mobile Interscroller

    Das Mobile Interscroller ist ein innovatives Fullscreen Werbemittel, das innerhalb des redaktionellen Inhaltes integriert ist. Mit jedem Scroll wird das Werbemittel sukzessive aufgedeckt bis es vollständig sichtbar ist.

    Mobile Interstitial

    Mobile Interstitial

    Das bildschirmfüllende Mobile Interstitial bietet ein Maximum an Aufmerksamkeit. Das Werbemittel schließt sich automatisch nach Ablauf einer definierten Zeitspanne oder durch Nutzeraktion.

    Mobile Pre-Roll

    Mobile Pre-Roll

    Mobile Pre-Rolls sind klassische Werbespots, die exklusiv vor Videoinhalten geschaltet werden können. Dabei ist die Aufmerksamkeit des Users sehr hoch, da der Spot unmittelbar vor dem von ihm gewünschten Clip startet.

    Pre-Roll

    Pre-Roll

    Pre-Rolls sind klassische Werbespots, die exklusiv vor Videoinhalten geschaltet werden können. Dabei ist die Aufmerksamkeit des Users sehr hoch, da der Spot unmittelbar vor dem von ihm gewünschten Clip startet.

    Neben der Ausspielung vor dem Videoinhalt, kann der Spot auch als Werbeunterbrechung in der Mitte des Clips (Mid-Roll) oder an dessen Ende (Post-Roll) geschaltet werden.

    Prestitial / Interstitial

    Prestitial / Interstitial

    Das Prestitial (oder auch Interstitial genannt) wirkt wie eine Werbeunterbrechung, indem es zwischen dem Aufruf zweier Webseiten ausgeliefert wird. Es füllt den gesamten Fensterbereich und ist daher ein besonders aufmerksamkeitsstarkes Werbemittel. Durch die großzügige Abmessung bietet das Prestitial vielfältige Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten und Platz für Information. Es schließt sich automatisch nach Ablauf einer definierten Zeitspanne oder durch Nutzeraktion.

    Redaktionelle Werbemittel - Artikelabbinder

    Redaktionelle Werbemittel - Artikelabbinder

    Der Artikelabbinder ist eine native Werbeform, die am Ende eines redaktionellen Inhaltes platziert wird. Bei dieser Werbeform steht der positive Imagetransfer im Fokus. Die Integration erfolgt im Look & Feel des redaktionellen Inhalts, wodurch die Werbeform weniger aufdringlich ist als normale Bannerwerbung.

    Redaktionelle Werbemittel - Checkout-Teaser

    Redaktionelle Werbemittel - Checkout-Teaser

    Der Checkout-Teaser ist eine native Werbeform, die exklusiv auf Checkout-Seiten (z. B. Downloads) platziert wird. Bei dieser Werbeform steht der positive Imagetransfer im Fokus. Die Integration erfolgt im Look & Feel des redaktionellen Inhalts, wodurch die Werbeform weniger aufdringlich ist als normale Bannerwerbung.

    Redaktionelle Werbemittel - Sidebarteaser

    Redaktionelle Werbemittel - Sidebarteaser

    Der Sidebarteaser ist eine native Werbeform, die direkt in der Sidebar platziert wird. Bei dieser Werbeform steht der positive Imagetransfer im Fokus. Die Integration erfolgt im Look & Feel des redaktionellen Inhalts, wodurch die Werbeform weniger aufdringlich ist als normale Bannerwerbung.

     Redaktionelle Werbemittel - Teaser Ad  Redaktionelle Werbemittel - Teaser Ad

    Redaktionelle Werbemittel - Teaser Ad Redaktionelle Werbemittel - Teaser Ad

    Das Teaser Ad ist eine native Werbeform, die exklusiv in der Artikelübersicht platziert wird. Bei dieser Werbeform steht der positive Imagetransfer im Fokus. Die Integration erfolgt im Look & Feel des redaktionellen Inhalts, wodurch die Werbeform weniger aufdringlich ist als normale Bannerwerbung.

    Redaktionelle Werbemittel - Textanzeigen im redaktionellen Newsletter

    Redaktionelle Werbemittel - Textanzeigen im redaktionellen Newsletter

    Textanzeigen im redaktionellen Newsletter gehören zu unseren nativen Werbeformen. Bei dieser Werbeform steht der positive Imagetransfer im Fokus. Die Integration erfolgt im Look & Feel des redaktionellen Inhalts, wodurch die Werbeform weniger aufdringlich ist als normale Bannerwerbung.

    Der redaktionelle Newsletter erscheint immer samstags und erreicht interessierte User, die sich aktiv per Double-Opt-in für den Verteiler registriert haben.

    Sitebranding (mit Video)

    Sitebranding (mit Video)

    Das Sitebranding ist ein großflächiges Werbemittel, welches den kompletten Seitenbereich umrandet. Es wird daher auch als Takeover Ad bezeichnet. Das Erscheinungsbild der Webseite kann durch ein Sitebranding perfekt dem beworbenem Produkt angepasst werden. Die umfließende Einbindung sorgt für Aufmerksamkeit und hohe Klickraten. Diese Werbeform garantiert Brand Awareness und ist ideal geeignet, neue Marken und neue Produkte einzuführen.

    Skyscraper

    Skyscraper

    Der Skyscraper ist ein hochformatiges Werbemittel, das im rechten Seitenbereich ausgeliefert wird. Die alleinige Positionierung in diesem Bereich sorgt für hohe Aufmerksamkeit beim Nutzer. Der Skyscraper zählt zu den Standardwerbeformen und bietet dank seiner vertikalen Abmessung viel Platz zur Gestaltung und Unterbringung von Informationen.

    Standalone

    Standalone

    Der Standalone Newsletter garantiert hohe Aufmerksamkeit und größtmögliche Exklusivität bei der Verbreitung Ihrer Werbebotschaft. Es werden interessierte User erreicht, die sich aktiv per Double-Opt-in für den Verteiler registriert haben.

    Der Standalone Newsletter kann individuell nach Ihren Ansprüchen gestaltet werden.

    Video Produktion

    Video Produktion

    On-Site Video-Content, Facebook miniClips, Videopakete inklusive Konzeption, Kreation + Produktionsplanung sowie Social Sharing / Engagement.

    Wir beraten Sie gerne.

    Wallpaper

    Wallpaper

    Ein Wallpaper (oder Hockey Stick) ist die Kombination aus horizontalem und vertikalem Werbemittel. Es wird so platziert, dass es die rechte obere Ecke der Webseite umschließt. Zwar besteht das Werbemittel technisch aus zwei einzelnen Elementen, für den Nutzer ist dieser Umstand allerdings nicht erkennbar - das Werbemittel erscheint als einzelnes Element. Dank der großen Abmessung ist das Wallpaper besonders aufmerksamkeitsstark und sofort im Blickfeld der Nutzer präsent.

    Der Hintergrund kann auf Wunsch eingefärbt und klickbar gemacht werden. Außerdem kann das vertikale Skyscraper Element fixiert werden, damit es auch beim Scrollen immer im Blickfeld bleibt.